Client Reviews

I used both Shelley and Addison for various domestic issues including a divorce and legal aspects of estate management including a will. I was extremely pleased with both. Their work was consistently professional, timely, and clear. I was able to understand all my legal options as they provided including their recommendations based on their vast legal experience. 5 of 5 stars. JK 10.12.17

Passion. Attorney Goff had such grace and compassion for me during a very difficult time I faced. He told me what I needed to do during one of the most emotional moments in my life. Add, Thank you for being and Man of God and a total professional. I can see why you are successful, it is your love of people. Thank you! 5 of 5 stars. GW-10.12.17.

Excellent Attorney. I’m highly pleased with  Mr. Goff's services, the diligence and expertise he provided were excellent. I would not hesitate to use him in the future. Mr. Goff handled my case personally, the diligence and expertise he provided excelled above and beyond my expectations. He took time to address any issues or concerns I had, provided guidance, and made sure I was informed of everything taking place throughout the suit. I'm highly pleased with the services. 5 of 5 stars. CS 10.3.2017.

My case has been ongoing for the past 4 years with no results, until I decided on Goff & Goff Law Firm. My prayers were answered, and you accomplished in 1 year what others could not succeed in doing. I am so very grateful you accepted my case. I would like to take the opportunity to express my gratitude and thanks for representing. 5 of 5 stars. RA 9.28.17. 

Angel from God. Shelley is an Angel sent from God! We needed guidance on several church related issues, and she simply told us not to worry that everything would be ok. We went to court and her present in the court room was like nothing you have ever seen. I have never seen a more knowledgeable person than Shelley Goff. She makes you feel like family. I cannot tell you how special of a lawyer she is. Her confidence and professionalism sets her above the rest. Thank you Shelley and God Continued Blessing. 5 of 5 stars. GW 10.12.17. 

Very Professional - Great Experience. I engaged Shelley in a rather complex divorce and property settlement matter. I could not have been more pleased with the outcome. Shelley is very professional, highly effective and very much focused on what, when and how legal processes should be addressed. She listened, she understood and she offered very sound legal advice which led to a positive outcome given the circumstances. I highly recommend. 5 of 5 stars. JK 10.12.17.

Great Person. I came to Goff and Goff clueless after a car accident. He and his wife were so nice and explained everything so thoroughly. He got me into the doctor the very same day which was great because I actually had a sprain that I did not know about. Add Goff is a great person and lawyer. 5 of 5 stars. VP 5.14.12.

Child Custody. Ms Shelley was outstanding!!! I highly recommend her. I was seeking help with visitation and ended up getting my son completely. My life has changed completely because of Ms Shelley. She has shown me that fathers have just as much rights to their child as mothers do. This was a learning and life changing experience. Thank you Ms Shelley A. Goff. 5 of 5 stars. T-6.28.16.

Excellent. I hired Ms. Goff for a name change there was some complications on my end but Ms Goff was professional, responsive and did everything I could ask for from a lawyer. 5 of 5 stars. Ab 10.12.17. 

A Great Lawyer. I really don't know where to start,doing the time we hired Shelley as our laywer she has always been there,I never knew a lawyer that was always available when you called,most lawyers you have to make a appointment or wait 2 or 3 days for a call back but not Shelley,I would highly recommend her to anyone.We felt really good having her as our lawyer and also had so much trust in her,when she tell you she is going to do something…5 of 5 stars. DM-1.9.13. 

Custody. I started talking to Mrs. Goff in April 2016 for custory of my child. She was very professional and thorough. The situation had the potential to be ugly but Mrs. Goff was able to help me get custody of my child in the most civil way in August 2016. I am so greatful and would highly recommend Mrs. Goff and her staff to anyone looking for a great lawyer. 5 of 5 stars. Annoy-8.17.16.

A Great Experience. Shelley was amazing she helped keep me calm. The best thing about her was she took the time to get to know me and she was very honest with me and gave me great advice that money can not pay for! I would recomment her to anyone! She was a blessing to me and will surely be to many others!! 5 of 5 stars. J-1.8.13.

I used Shelley Goff for not only my divorce but also for setting up child visitation and terms. I was treated excellent and everything was done in a timely manner. Even when I had questions about other situations they were always there to help me and see that I got my answers. I would highly recommend them and will you them again if needed. 5 of 5 stars. LN 10.12.17

I am a family physician who got into trouble with the feds. Ad and Shelly helped navigate me through the legal channels and I am again a free man under a two year supervised federal release. I was able to get my medical license back less than three months after my release from a short federal sentence and am in the process of getting a job as a doctor. With my lawyers advice and help, I am now in a position to be happy again and I can't tell you how much that means to me. 5 of 5 stars. DF 10.16.17

We were very pleased with the outcome of our adoption case with Goff and Goff Attorneys. All of our questions were answered to our satisfaction and all the bases were covered so that we didn't have to go through the appeals process once the case was finalized. Would highly recommend! 5 of 5 stars. CJ 10.16.17

This Law firm is well Established. With that being said, the key to any Law frim is Production. This is what I can truly say as a proud cilent of this firm. They have caring hearts,& caring Hands with there cilents. Humbly submitted, 5 of 5 stars. AC 7.6.14


 © Goff and Goff 2015